Fri, 01 Jul 2022

Bengals Ring of Honor Voting Starts Today

Cincinnati Bengals
18 May 2022, 21:58 GMT+10

Bengals Season Ticket Members and Suite Holders will select two former players to be inducted into the Bengals Ring of Honor this year. Voting starts today and continues through June 10 in the Official Bengals App.

The Bengals Ring of Honor recognizes former players, coaches and individuals who have played a significant role in the franchise's history and tradition. The 2022 ballot features 15 former players who were on the inaugural ballot last year.


Willie AndersonJim BreechJames BrooksCris CollinsworthIsaac CurtisCorey DillonBoomer EsiasonDavid FulcherChad JohnsonTim KrumrieDave LaphamMax MontoyaLemar ParrishBob TrumpyReggie Williams

The two inductees who receive the most votes will join Ken Anderson, Paul Brown, Anthony Munoz and Ken Riley in the Bengals Ring of Honor. The voting process to induct new honorees remains the same and factors in ticket membership tenure with the Bengals. The induction ceremony will take place during a home game, which will be announced later this summer.

Season Ticket Members will receive an email with details on how to vote. For more information on becoming a Season Ticket Member, visit

More Cincinnati News

Access More

Sign up for Cincinnati News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!